Hybrid CERT Training

Approved States and Territories

The following States and Territories have approved the use of the Hybrid CERT Training (Developed by Utah):

  • Alaska
  • Arkansas
  • California
  • Colorado
  • District of Columbia
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Guam
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Louisiana
  • Maryland
  • Michigan
  • Nebraska
  • New Mexico
  • North Carolina
  • North Dakota
  • Ohio
  • Oregon
  • Pennsylvania
  • Puerto Rico
  • Rhode Island
  • South Carolina
  • Texas
  • Utah
  • Virginia
  • Washington
  • Wyoming

If you are interested in using the Hybrid CERT training but do not see your state or territory listed above, please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to find and learn about the status of your state or territory.

  • Copyright ©
    National CERT Association (Community Emergency Response Team)

    NEP Services

Contact Us
1865 Veterans Park Drive #203
Naples, Florida, 34109, US
1.844.465.CERT (2378)
Join National CERT and subscribe to our newsletter.